Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

by Carolyn Classen, blogger

AZ Dems
We are excited to announce that we are partnering with Whose Line Is It Anyway? for a virtual fundraiser. Please join us for an evening of comedy while helping us elect Democrats up and down the ballot in Arizona.

Since it’s a virtual fundraiser, anyone in the U.S. can join us for this event! Click here or on the image to RSVP.

 

“We are excited to announce that we are partnering with Whose Line Is It Anyway? for a virtual fundraiser. Please join us for an evening of comedy from anywhere.

Save the date for a virtual fundraiser in support of the Arizona Democratic Party,

featuring special guests Greg Proops, Aisha Tyler, Nyima Funk, Ryan Stiles, Colin Mochrie, and Gary Anthony Williams

Chair Raquel Terán, Rep. Andres Cano, and Rep. Athena Salman”

Sunday, August 7th, 2022

8.p.m.- 9p.m. ET / 7 p.m. – 8 p.m. CT

6 p.m. to 7 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. – 6 p.m. PT/AZ time

Paid for by the Arizona Democratic Party and not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee. Rick McGuire Treasurer. www.azdem.org

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top