Blog for Arizona:
A Truly Independent News Source

Blog for Arizona was created by Michael Bryan in 2003. The first co-authors to join him was the AZ BlueMeanie and David Safier. The three built Blog for Arizona into a popular watchdog blog focusing on Arizona politics, the shenanigans of the Legislature, and the state of education in Arizona.