22 Republican-controlled States Pass New Voter Restrictions


partyofnoIn just one year, since the SCOTUS decimated the Voting Rights Act, 22 states have enacted voting restrictions.

According to the The Diane Rehm Show, states that were previously covered by the Voting Rights Act and/or states that had the most growth in minority voters since 2008 AND states controlled by Republican governors and Legislatures are most likely to have new laws that make it harder for you to vote and harder for you to register.

The Cheater Party at work.

Check out the show here.