“Notes from the Motherfield” to celebrate Mother’s Day 2020

0
393

“This Mother’s Day special edition of Notes will celebrate in story, music, and performance! Join us for a new kind of listening session and intimate online experience! This event is ASL interpreted.

Friday, May 8, 2020 on Zoom : 6pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST

Purchase tickets:
http://ow.ly/8oYw50zv4Sv”

https://www.facebook.com/events/636622543849098/

Carolyn’s note: I personally know Japanese American actress Denise Uyehara who will be performing on Friday, May 8.  As a mother of a grown son and now the grandmother of a wonderful 2 year old girl, Mother’s Day has taken on new meaning.

Happy Mother’s day on May 10 to all mothers, stepmothers, adoptive mothers, foster mothers, grandmothers, etc.!

Leave a Reply