Rep. Chip Roy (R-Texas) on Sunday challenged the seating of lawmakers from Arizona, Georgia, Michigan, Nevada, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin who are participating in challenging the election win for Joe Biden in their states. After all, if the election win for Joe Biden is disputed, then it follows that every other race on the ballot in those states is also disputed and is questionable.

The Hill reports, Chip Roy challenges seating of House members from six presidential battleground states:


Rep. Chip Roy (R-Texas) — one of the few conservatives not backing the effort to challenge the results of the presidential election on Jan. 6 — argued that if there was widespread voter fraud to the level that it would change the presidential election results, as many of his colleagues claim, the legitimacy of results down ballot are also called into question.

“Such allegations – if true – raise significant doubts about the elections of at least some of the members of the United States House of Representatives that, if not formally addressed, could cast a dark cloud of suspicion over the validity of this body for the duration of the 117th Congress,” he said in a statement. “After all, those representatives were elected through the very same systems — with the same ballot procedures, with the same signature validations, with the same broadly applied decisions of executive and judicial branch officials — as were the electors chosen for the President of the United States under the laws of those states, which have become the subject of national controversy.”

“And while the legislatures of those states have sent us no formal indication that the results of these elections should not be honored by this body, it would confound basic human reason if the presidential results were to face objection while the congressional results of the same process escaped without public scrutiny,” he added.

Each of the six states in question has certified Biden as the winner of the election and said there was nothing improper about the election.

House Majority Leader Steny Hoyer (D-Md.) quickly objected to Roy’s attempt, offering a resolution authorizing Speaker Nancy Pelosi (D-Calif.) to administer the oath. That resolution easily passed.

Only two lawmakers voted against allowing Pelosi to administer the oath to House members: Reps. Morgan Griffith (R-Va.) and Andy Harris (R-Md.).

This means of the reportedly 140 Republican members of the House who intend to challenge the certification of the Electoral College vote for Joe Biden on Wednesday, these GOP traitors all voted to certify their own election as legitimate and to take the oath of office.

The Arizona Republic reports, Paul Gosar, Andy Biggs vote to seat House members from states they say stole election from Trump (excerpt):

Arizona’s two most outspoken House Republicans who have claimed election fraud voted Sunday to move ahead with seating all members, even in the six states — including their own — where President Donald Trump and his supporters have said the White House race was stolen.

Biggs and Gosar joined with four Arizona House Democrats and Rep. David Schweikert, R-Ariz., to proceed with the swearing-in of the House members. Reps. Debbie Lesko, R-Ariz. and Greg Stanton, D-Ariz., did not vote.

A spokesperson for Lesko did not respond late Sunday to explain her non-vote.

Once again, every one of these GOP traitors can be removed from office and disqualified from ever holding office again under the 14th Amendment, Section 3. The recorded vote on Wednesday will identify the GOP traitors who should be removed from office and disqualified from ever holding office again.