Arizona House of Representatives 2023 

56th Legislature, First Regular Session

Standing Committees

House Rules – meets Monday at 1pm

Travis Grantham (R-14) – Chair tgrantham@azleg.gov 602-926-4868

Gail Griffin (R-19) – Vice Chair ggriffin@azleg.gov 602-926-5895

Advertisement

Leo Biasiucci (R-30) lbiasiucci@azleg.gov 602-926-3018

Teresa Martinez (R-16) tmartinez@azleg.gov 602-926-3158

Ben Toma (R-27) btoma@azleg.gov 602-926-3298

Andrés Cano (D-20) acano@azleg.gov 602-926-3027

Christopher Mathis (D-18) – Ranking cmathis@azleg.gov 602-926-3138

Athena Salman (D-8) asalman@azleg.gov 602-926-4858

House Health & Human Services – meets Monday at 2pm, Room HHR 4

Steve Montenegro (R-29) – Chair smontenegro@azleg.gov 602-926-3635

Barbara Parker (R-10) – Vice Chair bparker@azleg.gov 602-926-3681

Selina Bliss (R-1) sbliss@azleg.gov 602-926-4018

Matt Gress (R-4) mgress@azleg.gov 602-926-4015

Beverly Pingerelli (R-28) bpingerelli@azleg.gov 602-926-3396

Patty Contreras (D-12) pcontreras@azleg.gov 602-926-4057

Alma Hernandez (D-20) ahernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3136

Christopher Mathis (D-18) cmathis@azleg.gov 602-926-3138

Amish Shah (D-5) – Ranking  ashah@azleg.gov 602-926-3280

House Land, Agriculture & Rural Affairs – meets Monday at 2pm, Room HHR 3

Lupe Diaz (R-19) – Chair ldiaz@azleg.gov 602-926-4852

Michele Pena (R-23) – Vice Chair mpena@azleg.gov 602-926-3696

Michael Carbone (R-25) mcarbone@azleg.gov 602-926-4038

David Cook (R-7) dcook@azleg.gov 602-926-5162

Gail Griffin (R-19) ggriffin@azleg.gov 602-926-5895

Consuelo Hernandez (D-21) chernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3523

Lydia Hernandez (D-24) – Ranking  lhernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3553

Mariana Sandoval (D-23) msandoval@azleg.gov 602-926-3740

Keith Seaman (D-16) kseaman@azleg.gov 602-926-3760

House Military Affairs & Public Safety – meets Monday at 2pm, Room HHR 1

Kevin Payne (R-27) – Chair kpayne@azleg.gov 602-926-4854

Rachel Jones (R-17) – Vice Chair rjones@azleg.gov 602-926-3558

John Gillette (R-30) jgillette@azleg.gov 602-926-4100

Liz Harris (R-13) lharris@azleg.gov 602-926-4153

Laurin Hendrix (R-14) lhendrix@azleg.gov 602-926-4209

David Marshall (R-7) dmarshall@azleg.gov 602-926-3579

Quang Nguyen (R-1) qnguyen@azleg.gov 602-926-3258

Justin Wilmeth (R-2) jwilmeth@azleg.gov 602-926-5044

Seth Blattman (D-9) sblattman@azleg.gov 602-926-3996

Jennifer Longdon (D-5) jlongdon@azleg.gov 602-926-3264

Mae Peshlakai (D-6) mpeshlakai@azleg.gov 602-926-3708

Marcelino Quiñonez (D-11) – Ranking mquinonez@azleg.gov 602-926-3285

Leezah Sun (D-22) lsun@azleg.gov 602-926-3881

Stacey Travers (D-12) stravers@azleg.gov 602-926-3917

Myron Tsosie (D-6) mtsosie@azleg.gov 602-926-3157

House Commercemeets Tuesday at 2pm, Room HHR 3

Justin Wilmeth (R-2) – Chair jwilmeth@azleg.gov 602-926-5044

Michael Carbone (R-25) – Vice Chair mcarbone@azleg.gov 602-926-4038

Neal Carter (R-15) ncarter@azleg.gov 602-926-5761

Matt Gress (R-4) mgress@azleg.gov 602-926-4015

Justin Heap (R-10) jheap@azleg.gov 602-926-4181

Laurin Hendrix (R-14) lhendrix@azleg.gov 602-926-4209

Cesar Aguilar (D-26) – Ranking caguilar@azleg.gov 602-926-3953

Lorena Austin (D-9) laustin@azleg.gov 602-926-3968

Analise Ortiz (D-24) aortiz@azleg.gov 602-926-3633

Leezah Sun (D-22) lsun@azleg.gov 602-926-3881

House Education – meets Tuesday at 2pm, Room HHR 4

Beverly Pingerelli (R-28) – Chair bpingerelli@azleg.gov 602-926-3396

David Marshall (R-7) – Vice Chair dmarshall@azleg.gov 602-926-3579

David Cook (R-7) dcook@azleg.gov 602-926-5162

Lupe Diaz (R-19) ldiaz@azleg.gov 602-926-4852

Liz Harris (R-13) lharris@azleg.gov 602-926-4153

Michele Pena (R-23) mpena@azleg.gov 602-926-3696

Nancy Gutierrez (D-18) ngutierrez@azleg.gov 602-926-4134

Jennifer Pawlik (D-13) – Ranking jpawlik@azleg.gov 602-926-3193

Judy Schwiebert (D-2) jschwiebert@azleg.gov 602-926-3390

Laura Terech (D-4) lterech@azleg.gov 602-926-3894

House Natural Resources, Energy & Water – meets Tuesday at 2pm, Room HHR 1

Gail Griffin (R-19) – Chair ggriffin@azleg.gov 602-926-5895

Austin Smith (R-29) – Vice Chair asmith@azleg.gov 602-926-3831

Tim Dunn (R-25) tdunn@azleg.gov 602-926-4139

Alexander Kolodin (R-3) akolodin@azleg.gov 602-926-3560

Cory McGarr (R-17) cmcgarr@azleg.gov 602-926-3630

Barbara Parker (R-10) bparker@azleg.gov 602-926-3681

Oscar De Los Santos (D-11) odelossantos@azleg.gov 602-926-4098

Christopher Mathis (D-18) cmathis@azleg.gov 602-926-3138

Stephanie Stahl Hamilton (D-21) – Ranking sstahlhamilton@azleg.gov 602-926-3279

Stacey Travers (D-12) stravers@azleg.gov 602-926-3917

House Government – meets Wednesday at 9am, Room HHR 3

Tim Dunn (R-25) – Chair tdunn@azleg.gov 602-926-4139

John Gillette (R-30) – Vice Chair jgillette@azleg.gov 602-926-4100

Rachel Jones (R-17) rjones@azleg.gov 602-926-3558

Steve Montenegro (R-29) smontenegro@azleg.gov 602-926-3635

Kevin Payne (R-27) kpayne@azleg.gov 602-926-4854

Flavio Bravo (D-26) fbravo@azleg.gov 602-926-4033

Lydia Hernandez (D-24) lhernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3553

Jennifer Longdon (D-5) – Ranking jlongdon@azleg.gov 602-926-3264

Mae Peshlakai (D-6) mpeshlakai@azleg.gov 602-926-3708

House Judiciary – meets Wednesday at 9am, Room HHR 4

Quang Nguyen (R-1) – Chair qnguyen@azleg.gov 602-926-3258

Selina Bliss (R-1) – Vice Chair sbliss@azleg.gov 602-926-4018

Alexander Kolodin (R-3) akolodin@azleg.gov 602-926-3560

David Marshall (R-7) dmarshall@azleg.gov 602-926-3579

Cory McGarr (R-17) cmcgarr@azleg.gov 602-926-3630

Lupe Contreras (D-22) lcontreras@azleg.gov 602-926-5284

Melody Hernandez (D-8) mhernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3449

Analise Ortiz (D-24) – Ranking aortiz@azleg.gov 602-926-3633

House Ways & Means – meets Wednesday at 9am, Room HHR 1

Neal Carter (R-15) – Chair ncarter@azleg.gov 602-926-5761

Justin Heap (R-10) – Vice Chair jheap@azleg.gov 602-926-4181

Michael Carbone (R-25) mcarbone@azleg.gov 602-926-4038

Travis Grantham (R-14) tgrantham@azleg.gov 602-926-4868

David Livingston (R-28) dlivingston@azleg.gov 602-926-4178

Austin Smith (R-29) asmith@azleg.gov 602-926-3831

Seth Blattman (D-9) sblattman@azleg.gov 602-926-3996

Andrés Cano (D-20) – Ranking acano@azleg.gov 602-926-3027

Jennifer Pawlik (D-13) jpawlik@azleg.gov 602-926-3193

Mariana Sandoval (D-23) msandoval@azleg.gov 602-926-3740

House Appropriations – meets Wednesday at 2pm, Room HHR 1

David Livingston (R-28) – Chair dlivingston@azleg.gov 602-926-4178

Joseph Chaplik (R-3) – Vice Chair jchaplik@azleg.gov 602-926-3436

Selina Bliss (R-1) sbliss@azleg.gov 602-926-4018

Michael Carbone (R-25) mcarbone@azleg.gov 602-926-4038

Lupe Diaz (R-19) ldiaz@azleg.gov 602-926-4852

Tim Dunn (R-25) tdunn@azleg.gov 602-926-4139

Matt Gress (R-4) mgress@azleg.gov 602-926-4015

Quang Nguyen (R-1) qnguyen@azleg.gov 602-926-3258

Barbara Parker (R-10) bparker@azleg.gov 602-926-3681

Lorena Austin (D-9) laustin@azleg.gov 602-926-3968

Marcelino Quiñonez (D-11) mquinonez@azleg.gov 602-926-3285

Athena Salman (D-8) – Ranking asalman@azleg.gov  602-926-4858

Judy Schwiebert (D-2) jschwiebert@azleg.gov 602-926-3390

Amish Shah (D-5) ashah@azleg.gov 602-926-3280

Stephanie Stahl Hamilton (D-21) sstahlhamilton@azleg.gov 602-926-3279

House Municipal Oversight & Elections – meets Wednesday at 2pm, Room HHR 4

Jacqueline Parker (R-15) – Chair jparker@azleg.gov 602-926-3375

Alexander Kolodin (R-3) – Vice Chair akolodin@azleg.gov 602-926-3560

Justin Heap (R-10) jheap@azleg.gov 602-926-4181

Rachel Jones (R-17) rjones@azleg.gov 602-926-3558

Austin Smith (R-29) asmith@azleg.gov 602-926-3831

Cesar Aguilar (D-26) caguilar@azleg.gov 602-926-3953

Oscar De Los Santos (D-11) odelossantos@azleg.gov 602-926-4098

Melody Hernandez (D-8) – Ranking mhernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3449

Laura Terech (D-4) lterech@azleg.gov 602-926-3894

House Regulatory Affairs – meets Wednesday at 2pm, Room HHR 5

Laurin Hendrix (R-14) – Chair lhendrix@azleg.gov602-926-4209

Cory McGarr (R-17) – Vice Chair cmcgarr@azleg.gov 602-926-3630

Kevin Payne (R-27) kpayne@azleg.gov 602-926-4854

Michele Pena (R-23) mpena@azleg.gov 602-926-3696

Flavio Bravo (D-26) fbravo@azleg.gov 602-926-4033

Nancy Gutierrez (D-18) – Ranking ngutierrez@azleg.gov 602-926-4134

Alma Hernandez (D-20) ahernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3136

House Transportation & Infrastructure – meets Wednesday at 2pm, Room HHR 3

David Cook (R-7) – Chair dcook@azleg.gov 602-926-5162

Liz Harris (R-13) – Vice Chair lharris@azleg.gov 602-926-4153

Neal Carter (R-15) ncarter@azleg.gov 602-926-5761

John Gillette (R-30) jgillette@azleg.gov 602-926-4100

Teresa Martinez (R-16) tmartinez@azleg.gov 602-926-3158

Steve Montenegro (R-29) smontenegro@azleg.gov 602-926-3635

Justin Wilmeth (R-2) jwilmeth@azleg.gov 602-926-5044

Patty Contreras (D-12) pcontreras@azleg.gov 602-926-4057

Consuelo Hernandez (D-21) chernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3523

Keith Seaman (D-16) kseaman@azleg.gov 602-926-3760

Leezah Sun (D-22) lsun@azleg.gov 602-926-3881

Myron Tsosie (D-6) – Ranking  mtsosie@azleg.gov 602-926-3157

House Appropriations Subcommittee on Fiscal Accountability – meets Thurs at 9:30am, Room HHR 3

Selina Bliss (R-1) – Chair sbliss@azleg.gov 602-926-4018

Tim Dunn (R-25) tdunn@azleg.gov 602-926-4139

David Livingston (R-28) – ex officio dlivingston@azleg.gov 602-926-4178

Amish Shah (D-5) ashah@azleg.gov 602-926-3280

House Appropriations Subcommittee on Budgetary Funding Formulasmeets Thursday at 9:30am, Room HHR 4

Matt Gress (R-4) – Chair mgress@azleg.gov 602-926-4015

Quang Nguyen (R-1) qnguyen@azleg.gov 602-926-3258

David Livingston (R-28) – ex officio dlivingston@azleg.gov 602-926-4178

Judy Schwiebert (D-2) jschwiebert@azleg.gov 602-926-3390

House Ethics Committee

Joseph Chaplik (R-3) – Chair jchaplik@azleg.gov 602-926-3436

Travis Grantham (R-14) – Vice Chair tgrantham@azleg.gov 602-926-4868

Gail Griffin (R-19) ggriffin@azleg.gov 602-926-5895

Jennifer Longdon (D-5) jlongdon@azleg.gov 602-926-3264

Christopher Mathis (D-18) – Ranking cmathis@azleg.gov 602-926-3138

Arizona Senate 2023 

56th Legislature, First Regular Session

Standing Committees

Senate Rulesmeets Monday at 1 PM

Warren Petersen (R-14) – Chair wpetersen@azleg.gov 602-926-4136

Sonny Borrelli (R-30) – Vice Chair sborrelli@azleg.gov 602-926-5051

Sine Kerr (R-25) skerr@azleg.gov 602-926-5955

TJ Shope (R-16) tshope@azleg.gov 602-926-3012

Lela Alston (D-5) lalston@azleg.gov 602-926-5829

Catherine Miranda (D-11) cmiranda@azleg.gov 602-926-3413

Raquel Terán (D-26) – Ranking rteran@azleg.gov 602-926-3308

Senate Elections – meets Monday at 2 PM, Room SHR 109

Wendy Rogers (R-7) – Chair wrogers@azleg.gov 602-926-3042

Ken Bennett (R-1) – Vice Chair kbennett@azleg.gov 602-926-5874

Sonny Borrelli (R-30) sborrelli@azleg.gov 602-926-5051

John Kavanagh (R-3) jkavanagh@azleg.gov 602-926-5170

TJ Shope (R-16) tshope@azleg.gov 602-926-3012

Anna Hernandez (D-24) anna.hernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3492

Juan Mendez (D-8) – Ranking jmendez@azleg.gov 602-926-4124

Priya Sundareshan (D-18) psundareshan@azleg.gov 602-926-3437

Senate Finance – meets Monday at 2 PM, Room SHR 1

JD Mesnard (R-13) – Chair jmesnard@azleg.gov 602-926-4481

Steve Kaiser (R-2) – Vice Chair skaiser@azleg.gov 602-926-3314

David Gowan (R-19) dgowan@azleg.gov 602-926-5154

Janae Shamp (R-29) jshamp@azleg.gov 602-926-3499

Lela Alston (D-5) lalston@azleg.gov 602-926-5829

Eva Burch (D-9) eburch@azleg.gov 602-926-3374

Mitzi Epstein (D-12) – Ranking mepstein@azleg.gov 602-926-4870

Senate Transportation & Technology – meets Monday at 2 PM, Room SHR 2

David Farnsworth (R-10) – Chair dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 602-926-3387

Frank Carroll (R-28) – Vice Chair fcarroll@azleg.gov 602-926-3249

Jake Hoffman (R-15) jake.hoffman@azleg.gov 602-926-3292

Anthony Kern (R-27) akern@azleg.gov 602-926-3497

Rosanna Gabaldon (D-21) rgabaldon@azleg.gov 602-926-3424

Teresa Hatathlie (D-6) – Ranking thatathlie@azleg.gov 602-926-5160

Christine Marsh (D-4) cmarsh@azleg.gov 602-926-3184

Senate Appropriations – meets Tuesday at 2 PM, Room SHR 2

John Kavanagh (R-3) – Chair jkavanagh@azleg.gov 602-926-5170

Jake Hoffman (R-15) – Vice Chair jake.hoffman@azleg.gov 602-926-3292

Ken Bennett (R-1) kbennett@azleg.gov 602-926-5874

David Farnsworth (R-10) dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 602-926-3387

Anthony Kern (R-27) akern@azleg.gov 602-926-3497

Sine Kerr (R-25) skerr@azleg.gov 602-926-5955

Lela Alston (D-5) – Ranking lalston@azleg.gov 602-926-5829

Eva Diaz (D-22) ediaz@azleg.gov 602-926-3473

Brian Fernandez (D-23) bfernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3098

Raquel Terán (D-26) rteran@azleg.gov 602-926-3308

Senate Health & Human Services – meets Tuesday at 2 PM, Room SHR 1

TJ Shope (R-16) – Chair tshope@azleg.gov 602-926-3012

Janae Shamp (R-29) – Vice Chair jshamp@azleg.gov 602-926-3499

Sonny Borrelli (R-30) sborrelli@azleg.gov 602-926-5051

Justine Wadsack (R-17) jwadsack@azleg.gov 602-926-3106

Eva Burch (D-9) eburch@azleg.gov 602-926-3374

Sally Ann Gonzales (D-20) – Ranking sgonzales@azleg.gov 602-926-3278

Teresa Hatathlie (D-6) thatathlie@azleg.gov 602-926-5160

Senate Commerce – meets Wednesday at 9 AM, Room SHR 1

Steve Kaiser (R-2) – Chair skaiser@azleg.gov 602-926-3314

Frank Carroll (R-28) – Vice Chair fcarroll@azleg.gov 602-926-3249

Anthony Kern (R-27) akern@azleg.gov 602-926-3497

JD Mesnard (R-13) jmesnard@azleg.gov 602-926-4481

Teresa Hatathlie (D-6) thatathlie@azleg.gov 602-926-5160

Anna Hernandez (D-24) anna.hernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3492

Catherine Miranda (D-11) – Ranking cmiranda@azleg.gov 602-926-3413

Senate Government – meets Wednesday at 9 AM, Room SHR 2

Jake Hoffman (R-15) – Chair jake.hoffman@azleg.gov 602-926-3292

Wendy Rogers (R-7) – Vice Chair wrogers@azleg.gov 602-926-3042

David Farnsworth (R-10) dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 602-926-3387

Janae Shamp (R-29) jshamp@azleg.gov 602-926-3499

Justine Wadsack (R-17) jwadsack@azleg.gov 602-926-3106

Eva Diaz (D-22) ediaz@azleg.gov 602-926-3473

Juan Mendez (D-8) – Ranking jmendez@azleg.gov 602-926-4124

Priya Sundareshan (D-18) psundareshan@azleg.gov 602-926-3437

Senate Education – meets Wednesday at 2 PM, Room SHR 1

Ken Bennett (R-1) – Chair kbennett@azleg.gov 602-926-5874

Justine Wadsack (R-17) – Vice Chair jwadsack@azleg.gov 602-926-3106

Steve Kaiser (R-2) skaiser@azleg.gov 602-926-3314

Sine Kerr (R-25) skerr@azleg.gov 602-926-5955

Sally Ann Gonzales (D-20) sgonzales@azleg.gov 602-926-3278

Christine Marsh (D-4) – Ranking cmarsh@azleg.gov 602-926-3184

Catherine Miranda (D-11) cmiranda@azleg.gov 602-926-3413

Senate Military Affairs, Public Safety & Border Security – meets Wednesday at 2 PM, Room SHR 2

David Gowan (R-19) – Chair dgowan@azleg.gov 602-926-5154

David Farnsworth (R-10) – Vice Chair dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 602-926-3387

Sonny Borrelli (R-30) sborrelli@azleg.gov 602-926-5051

Wendy Rogers (R-7) wrogers@azleg.gov 602-926-3042

Eva Burch (D-9) eburch@azleg.gov 602-926-3374

Eva Diaz (D-22) ediaz@azleg.gov 602-926-3473

Rosanna Gabaldon (D-21) – Ranking rgabaldon@azleg.gov 602-926-3424

Senate Judiciary – meets Thursday at 9 AM, Room SHR 1

Anthony Kern (R-27) – Chair akern@azleg.gov 602-926-3497

John Kavanagh (R-3) – Vice Chair jkavanagh@azleg.gov 602-926-5170

Wendy Rogers (R-7) wrogers@azleg.gov 602-926-3042

Justine Wadsack (R-17) jwadsack@azleg.gov 602-926-3106

Mitzi Epstein (D-12) mepstein@azleg.gov 602-926-4870

Anna Hernandez (D-24) – Ranking anna.hernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3492

Christine Marsh (D-4) cmarsh@azleg.gov 602-926-3184

Senate Natural Resources, Energy & Water – meets Thursday at 9 AM, Room SHR 2

Sine Kerr (R-25) – Chair skerr@azleg.gov 602-926-5955

TJ Shope (R-16) – Vice Chair tshope@azleg.gov 602-926-3012

Frank Carroll (R-28) fcarroll@azleg.gov 602-926-3249

David Gowan (R-19) dgowan@azleg.gov 602-926-5154

Brian Fernandez (D-23) bfernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3098

Juan Mendez (D-8) jmendez@azleg.gov 602-926-4124

Priya Sundareshan (D-18) – Ranking psundareshan@azleg.gov 602-926-3437

Senate Ethics 

David Farnsworth (R-10) – Chair dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 602-926-3387

Janae Shamp (R-29) jshamp@azleg.gov 602-926-3499

Justine Wadsack (R-17) jwadsack@azleg.gov 602-926-3106

Eva Burch (D-9) eburch@azleg.gov 602-926-3374

Rosanna Gabaldon (D-21) rgabaldon@azleg.gov 602-926-3424

Statutory Committees

Joint Committee on Capital Review (JCCR)

Sen. John Kavanagh (R-3) – 2023 Chair jkavanagh@azleg.gov 602-926-5170

Rep. David Livingston (R-28) – Chair dlivingston@azleg.gov 602-926-4178

Sen. Ken Bennett (R-1) kbennett@azleg.gov 602-926-5874

Rep. Leo Biasiucci (R-30) lbiasiucci@azleg.gov 602-926-3018

Sen. Sonny Borrelli (R-30) sborrelli@azleg.gov 602-926-5051

Rep. Joseph Chaplik (R-3) jchaplik@azleg.gov 602-926-3436

Rep. Matt Gress (R-4) mgress@azleg.gov 602-926-4015

Sen. Jake Hoffman (R-15) jake.hoffman@azleg.gov 602-926-3292

Sen. Lela Alston (D-5) lalston@azleg.gov 602-926-5829

Rep. Lorena Austin (D-9) laustin@azleg.gov 602-926-3968

Rep. Andrés Cano (D-20) acano@azleg.gov 602-926-3027

Sen. Eva Diaz (D-22) ediaz@azleg.gov 602-926-3473

Rep. Athena Salman (D-8) asalman@azleg.gov 602-926-4858

Sen. Raquel Terán (D-26) rteran@azleg.gov 602-926-3308

Joint Legislative Audit Committee (JLAC)

Sen. Sonny Borrelli (R-30) – Chair sborrelli@azleg.gov 602-926-5051

Rep. Matt Gress (R-4) – Chair mgress@azleg.gov 602-926-4015

Rep. Tim Dunn (R-25) tdunn@azleg.gov 602-926-4139

Sen. David Farnsworth (R-10) dfarnsworth@azleg.gov 602-926-3387

Sen. Anthony Kern (R-27) akern@azleg.gov 602-926-3497

Sen. Pres. Warren Petersen (R-14) (Ex-Officio) wpetersen@azleg.gov 602-926-4136

Rep. Beverly Pingerelli (R-28) bpingerelli@azleg.gov 602-926-3396

Sen. Eva Diaz (D-22) ediaz@azleg.gov 602-926-3473

Rep. Alma Hernandez (D-20) ahernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3136

Sen. Juan Mendez (D-8) jmendez@azleg.gov 602-926-4124

Rep. Marcelino Quiñonez (D-11) mquinonez@azleg.gov 602-926-3285

Joint Legislative Budget Committee (JLBC)

Sen. John Kavanagh (R-3) – 2024 Chair jkavanagh@azleg.gov 602-926-5170

Rep. David Livingston (R-28) – Chair dlivingston@azleg.gov 602-926-4178

Sen. Ken Bennett (R-1) kbennett@azleg.gov 602-926-5874

Rep. Leo Biasiucci (R-30) lbiasiucci@azleg.gov 602-926-3018

Sen. Sonny Borrelli (R-30) sborrelli@azleg.gov 602-926-5051

Rep. Neal Carter (R-15) ncarter@azleg.gov 602-926-5761

Rep. Joseph Chaplik (R-3) jchaplik@azleg.gov 602-926-3436

Rep. Matt Gress (R-4) mgress@azleg.gov 602-926-4015

Sen. Jake Hoffman (R-15) jake.hoffman@azleg.gov 602-926-3292

Sen. JD Mesnard (R-13) jmesnard@azleg.gov 602-926-4481

Sen. Lela Alston (D-5) lalston@azleg.gov 602-926-5829

Sen. Brian Fernandez (D-23) bfernandez@azleg.gov 602-926-3098

Rep. Athena Salman (D-8) asalman@azleg.gov 602-926-4858

Rep. Judy Schwiebert (D-2) jschwiebert@azleg.gov 602-926-3390

Rep. Stephanie Stahl Hamilton (D-21) sstahlhamilton@azleg.gov 602-926-3279

Sen. Raquel Terán (D-26) rteran@azleg.gov 602-926-3308

Joint Legislative Council

Sen. Pres. Warren Petersen (R-14) – 2023 Chair wpetersen@azleg.gov 602-926-4136

Rep. Ben Toma (R-27) – Chair btoma@azleg.gov 602-926-3298

Rep. Leo Biasiucci (R-30) lbiasiucci@azleg.gov 602-926-3018

Sen. Sonny Borrelli (R-30) sborrelli@azleg.gov 602-926-5051

Rep. Travis Grantham (R-14) tgrantham@azleg.gov 602-926-4868

Sen. Sine Kerr (R-25) skerr@azleg.gov 602-926-5955

Rep. Teresa Martinez (R-16) tmartinez@azleg.gov 602-926-3158

Sen. TJ Shope (R-16) tshope@azleg.gov 602-926-3012

Rep. Lupe Contreras (D-22) lcontreras@azleg.gov 602-926-5284

Rep. Oscar De Los Santos (D-11) odelossantos@azleg.gov 602-926-4098

Sen. Mitzi Epstein (D-12) mepstein@azleg.gov 602-926-4870

Sen. Priya Sundareshan (D-18) psundareshan@azleg.gov 602-926-3437

Sen. Raquel Terán (D-26) rteran@azleg.gov 602-926-3308

 

Advertisement